Sir Quacks On Tour #4 | Des Bishop

desbishopchina
The night a rubber duck storms a comedy show, I know, I can’t believe I just said that either.

Sir Quacks-A-Lot continues his travels and this time he’s back for a late night appearance with Des Bishop.

sirquacksalot1.jpg

During the interval having a ‘Where’s Wally’ moment. He’s almost visible, just don’t forget to squint and look closely…

sirquacksalot2

…and here’s what I meant by storming the show! Turns out this duck is a total crowd pleaser, not on stage even a minute and getting the laughs as Des said himself, only after proceeding to tell me I need to get out of this country for a while (I just happen to find myself in conversations to/about Irish media on Twitter, okay?! haha) but there is a method to my madness, because these Sir Quack A-Lot ducks belonging to Rick O’Shea make for a great blog post!

Anyway, I do hope you enjoyed this quick post of something silly/fun that’s providing me with such entertainment. Also, a big shout out to Des for being so up for the craic  quack and putting up with my madness.

Click here: Sir Quacks A-Lot for more.

Leave a Reply

