20 Facts About Me

20factsaboutmepost

Hello there!

I am finally back with another blog post, and seeing as this is my first official WordPress post I thought it was time to introduce myself. Today, I open up a little more with my 20 Facts About Me.

  1. I was born on October 7th, 1996, which makes me 20 years old.
  2. My zodiac sign is Libra.
  3. I am the youngest of three siblings!
  4. I am from County Tipperary, in Ireland.
  5. Weesi was my childhood nickname, hence the name of my blog.
  6. I’m almost 5ft 3. (The inclusion of that almost is very important)
  7. Although I am predominantly right handed, I am slightly ambidextrous.
  8. I am a MEGA bookworm.
  9. Photography is one of my main hobbies.
  10. I absolutely love inner wrist tattoos.
  11. Music is everything to me.
  12. I play guitar and ukulele.
  13. I love going to gigs. There is nothing better than the buzz of a live show!
  14. As of now, my desired career would be in journalism and/or broadcasting fields.
  15. I have co-hosted a show in radio and would love to do more.
  16. I obtain quite a nerdy interest in live comedy.
  17. Art is a strong talent that runs through my family and a trait I thankfully received.
  18. My stongest skill set when it comes to art is drawing.
  19. I am massively into rugby.
  20. I love Autumn as much as Summer!

There you have it, all the little quirks that make me who I am. Why don’t you tell me three of your favourite facts about yourself in the comments below. I would love to know more about you.

Until next time. X

Leave a Reply

