Shoe Trends I love

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

While browsing through Schuh recently I quickly realised it was a bad idea, it only got me wanting shoes that I don’t need but definitely want. However, I have decided to hold onto *some* willpower and write about the shoes I am obsessing over instead.

Pastels

When were pastels not ever a good idea? Lately, mostly across my social media feeds, I am seeing an influx of candy coloured kicks and I have fallen under their spell. They are so pretty in colour and are perfect for Summer!

1
37.95 @ Schuh
2
38euro @ Schuh 
3
71euro @ Schuh

 

Embroidered 

From clothing to shoes, embroidery detail is everywhere right now and it just screams Summer to me. What’s even better is that Penneys/Primark are currently doing it really well, meaning you can nab yourself the stylish footwear without breaking the bank 🙂

6
Penneys
5
19euro @ Penneys
4
New Look

 

Metallics 

Who doesn’t love a bit of shine? I’m practically a magpie when it comes to metallics and will don any holographic piece to come my way. Here I have included some of what’s on offer from Penneys & Schuh. Just look at that rose gold. LOOK at it.

 

9
24.95 @ Schuh
7
15euro @ Penneys
8
15euro @ Penneys

 

 

Pom Pom 

You’ll probably be shocked (not) to know that not only am I sucker for glitter but Pom Poms too! They might not be for everyone but I think they’re really quirky and that’s what I love about them. I couldn’t find them online but I know for a fact that Penneys have Pom Pom trainers in stock too. Instead I have similar styles from New Look and Schuh.

10
35euro @ Schuh
11
27.99 @ New Look

12

What shoe trends are you currently loving for Summer? Let me know in the comments below.

*closes laptop and hides debit card* haha

Until next time

-Denise. xx

2 thoughts on “Shoe Trends I love

Leave a Reply

